LONG ISLAND ASTROS - FABL COLLEGE DIVISION 2015 
CLICK HERE for LI ASTROS home page
DATE TIME AWAY HOME FIELD GAME RESULTS
Saturday, May 23, 2015 9:30am PRACTICE ---- PRACTICE Herricks High School CANCELLED
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 6pm LI Astros WEST VS LI Astros Herricks High School NON-LEAGUE
Saturday, May 30, 2015 10am Brooklyn Bonnies VS LI Astros Herricks High School W 13-3
Saturday, May 30, 2015 1pm LI Astros VS Brooklyn Bonnies Herricks High School W 8-3
Tuesday, June 02, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS LI Zephyrs Tully Park RAINOUT - rescheduled to 6/5
Thursday, June 04, 2015 6pm LI A's VS LI Astros Herricks Community Center MOVED TO 6/29
Friday, June 05, 2015 6pm LI Astros   LI Zephyrs Herricks High School W 6-0
Saturday, June 06, 2015 10am LI A's VS LI Astros Herricks High School RAINOUT rescheduled to 7/6
Saturday, June 06, 2015 1pm LI Astros VS LI A's Herricks High School RAINOUT - rescheduled to 7/18
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6pm Diamond Spikes VS LI Astros Herricks High School W 8-3
Thursday, June 11, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS LI Force Padavan-Preller Complex (Hopke Field) 236-02 Hillside Av. Bellerose W 11-3
Saturday, June 13, 2015 3pm LI Zephyrs VS LI Astros Herricks High School W 13-0
Saturday, June 13, 2015 6pm LI Zephyrs VS LI Astros Herricks High School W 14-0
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 6pm LI Seminoles VS LI Astros Herricks Community Center L 2-1
Thursday, June 18, 2015 6pm LI Hurricanes VS LI Astros Herricks High School W 14-4
Saturday, June 20, 2015 10am Diamond Spikes VS LI Astros Herricks High School RAINOUT - rescheduled to 7/4
Saturday, June 20, 2015 1pm LI Astros VS Diamond Spikes Herricks High School RAINOUT - rescheduled to 7/4
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6pm LI Firebirds VS LI Astros Herricks High School RAINOUT
Thursday, June 25, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS LI Astros West Herricks Community Center L 4-3 (8 inning)
Saturday, June 27, 2015 2pm Northeast Tribe VS LI Astros Manhasset High School W 4-1
Saturday, June 27, 2015 5pm LI Astros VS Northeast Tribe Manhasset High School RAINOUT- rescheduled to Sat. 7/18
Monday, June 29, 2015 6pm LI A's VS LI Astros Lutheran High School W 11-0
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6pm LI Juggernauts   LI Astros Herricks Community Center W 12-0
Wed. July 1st - Fri. July 3rd ------ -------- ---- -------- HOLIDAY BREAK 7/1 - 7/3  
Saturday, July 04, 2015 9:30am LI Astros VS Diamond Spikes Herricks High School W 10-0
Saturday, July 04, 2015 NOON Diamond Spikes VS LI Astros Herricks High School L 6-5
Sunday, July 05, 2015 12:30pm Brooklyn Royals VS LI Astros Herricks Community Center (9 inning) NON-LEAGUE CANCELLED
Monday, July 06, 2015 6pm LI A's VS LI Astros Herricks High School L 2-0
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS Northeast Tribe Manhasset High School L 6-1
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS LI Force Padavan-Preller Complex (Hopke Field) 236-02 Hillside Av. Bellerose W 9-5
Saturday, July 11, 2015 10am LI Astros VS LI Astros West Herricks High School W 6-2
Saturday, July 11, 2015 1pm LI Astros West VS LI Astros Herricks High School W 4-1
Monday, July 13, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS Malverne Angels Malverne High School W 3-1
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS Bethpage Eagles Borella Field - 650 Plainview Road, Plainview NY RAINOUT- rescheduled to 7/17
Thursday, July 16, 2015 6pm LI Force VS LI Astros Herricks Community Center W 6-1
Friday, July 17, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS Bethpage Eagles Bethpage High School W 8-1
Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:30 LI A's VS LI Astros Herricks Community Center RAINOUT (NO MAKEUP)
Sunday, July 19, 2015 NOON Northeast Tribe VS LI Astros Manhasset High School L 3-1
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS LI Zephyers Herricks Community Center W 10-0
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS LI Force Padavan-Preller Complex (Hopke Field) 236-02 Hillside Av. Bellerose W 7-1
Thursday, July 23, 2015 6pm LI Astros VS LI Astros West Herricks High School L 9-3
Saturday, July 25, 2015 11am LI Astros VS Diamond Spikes Herricks High School W 11-1
Saturday, July 25, 2015 2pm LI Astros VS LI Astros West Herricks High School L 4-3
THURSDAY 7/30 TBD TBD VS TBD PONY SUPER REGIONAL - NEW HAMPSHIRE  
FRIDAY 7/31 TBD TBD VS TBD PONY SUPER REGIONAL - NEW HAMPSHIRE
SATURDAY 8/1 TBD TBD VS TBD PONY SUPER REGIONAL - NEW HAMPSHIRE
SUNDAY 8/2 TBD TBD VS TBD PONY SUPER REGIONAL - NEW HAMPSHIRE